Kontakt

Kontakt


Kundenservice:
Tel.: 05205 / 755-444
Email: Kundenservice@Wahl.Co

 

Geschäftsleitung:
Jörn Wahl-Schwentker
Tel.: 05205 / 755-151
Email: JWS@Wahl.Co

 

Dr. Thorsten Steinmann
Tel.: 05205 / 755-151
Email: TST@Wahl.Co

 

Verkauf:
André Dann
Tel.: 05205 / 755-156
Email: ADann@Wahl.Co

 

Spedition Bielefeld:
Frank Flagmeier
Tel.: 05205 / 755-235
Email: FFlagmeier@Wahl.Co

 

Niederlassung Magdeburg:
Mathias Schröder
Tel.: 039204 / 879-13
Email: MSchroeder@Wahl.Co

 

Logistik:
Alexander Lipke
Tel.: 05205 / 755-167
Email: ALipke@Wahl.Co

 

IT/Prozesse:
Franz Kloock
Tel.: 05205 / 755-214
Email: FKloock@Wahl.Co

 

Finanzen/Administration:
Thomas Iburg
Tel.: 05205 / 755-185
Email: TIburg@Wahl.Co